Services



Integrated services: Designed to create wealth and achieve growth

Whether working with public or private companies, non-profit organizations or Crown corporations, Richter’s specialists make every effort to place each organization in the best strategic and financial position for continuous improvement and growth. Because ultimately, every business wants to improve efficiency, leverage opportunities and create value.

Breadth and depth of our service portfolio

The strategy of our firm is to offer a unique market approach, a wide range of services based on expertise, and a deep understanding of business issues. These services are designed for organizations that are active locally or internationally, in an increasingly complex global environment.

Our expertise is available through a wide range of consulting services including audit, tax, risk management, business valuation, financial reporting, support to small businesses, financial restructuring, forensic accounting, transaction support services, services to Aboriginal communities and wealth management.

Our service approach: Truly ingrained in customer relations

Our multidisciplinary team adopts an approach that is both holistic and specific: we surround the client with comprehensive expertise (a holistic approach) and make them the core of our commitment (a specific approach). This unique approach favours the use of integrated services and prevents work in silos.

Actively serving as a natural extension of any organization, our team of strategic accountants, financial advisors and business consultants has evolved to contribute to our clients’ success through excellence in each professional involvement.

Evolution of excellence: This is what we bring to our clients.

In this section

Audit and Assurance

Audit and Assurance

A well-conducted audit can provide business owners with valuable information and assurance that statements are fairly presented.

Risk, Performance and Technology Services

Risk, Performance and Technology Services

We live in an increasingly complex and connected world. Technology is everywhere and change is happening at an increasing pace. Your company must innovate, adapt its strategy, transform to better connect to its customers and suppliers, and...

Tax

Tax

In today’s markets, where personal and corporate as well as local and global business objectives intersect, most transactions involve a broad range of tax considerations.

Enterprise Group

Enterprise Group

The Enterprise Group is a dedicated team of individuals focusing on owner-managed companies that typically allocate their resources on revenue generating activities rather than back office work.

Richter Family Office

Richter Family Office

As wealth management professionals, we work hand-in-hand with you and your professional advisors to develop a full understanding of your investment objectives, financial needs and tolerance for risk.

Services



Services intégrés : conçus pour créer de la richesse et stimuler la croissance

Qu’il s’agisse de sociétés ouvertes ou fermées, d’organismes sans but lucratif ou encore de sociétés d’État, les spécialistes de Richter mettent tout en œuvre pour placer chaque organisation dans la meilleure position stratégique et financière visant le progrès continu et la croissance. Car ultimement, tout établissement vise une efficacité accrue, l’exploitation supérieure des possibilités qui lui sont offertes et la création de valeur.

Notre gamme étendue et approfondie de services

La stratégie de notre cabinet consiste à offrir, par une approche unique sur le marché, une gamme étendue de services s’appuyant sur une expertise et une compréhension en profondeur des enjeux d’affaires. Ces services s’adressent aux organisations actives sur la scène locale ou internationale, au sein d’un environnement mondial de plus en plus complexe.

Notre expertise se décline à travers une gamme étendue de services-conseils incluant toute intervention en matière d’audit, de fiscalité, de gestion des risques, d’évaluation d’entreprises, de présentation de l’information financière, de soutien aux petites entreprises, de restructuration financière, de juricomptabilité, de soutien dans le cadre de transactions, de services aux collectivités autochtones et de gestion du patrimoine.

Notre approche de service : fermement enracinée dans la relation client

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire adopte une approche tout à la fois holistique et spécifique : nous entourons nos clients d’une expertise globale (approche holistique) et les plaçons au cœur de notre engagement (approche spécifique). Cette démarche unique privilégie ainsi le recours à des services intégrés et permet d’éviter l’activité en silo.

Agissant activement comme le prolongement naturel de toute organisation, notre équipe de conseillers stratégiques en comptabilité, en finances et en affaires mise sur son évolution pour contribuer à la réussite de notre clientèle par l’excellence de chacune de ses interventions professionnelles.

Évolution par excellence : c’est la promesse que nous faisons à nos clients.

Dans cette section

Audit et certification

Audit et certification

Un audit mené efficacement peut offrir à un propriétaire d’entreprise des renseignements précieux, en plus de l’assurance que les états financiers sont présentés...

Fiscalité

Fiscalité

Dans le marché actuel, où se chevauchent les besoins des particuliers et des entreprises au plan tant local qu’international, la plupart des transactions comportent une multitude de volets fiscaux.

Groupe Entreprise

Groupe Entreprise

L’équipe attitrée aux PME se concentre sur les entreprises gérées par leurs propriétaires qui affectent habituellement leurs ressources aux activités génératrices de produits...

Bureau familial Richter

Bureau familial Richter

En tant que gestionnaires de portefeuilles, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vous et avec vos conseillers professionnels pour cerner vos objectifs de placement, vos besoins financiers et votre tolérance...