Professional development

Mentorship, career planning services, performance bonuses, salary increases based on professional designations, as well as numerous internal and external training opportunities are part of the many benefits offered by Richter to all of its professional employees. All professional development programs are carefully thought-out and well executed, offering training on topics directly related to each employee’s position, in addition to complementary or soft-skill learning opportunities.

Career Planning and Management Services

Our firm has implemented a well-structured and effective Performance Management Program, which is used throughout the year by employees and managers to ensure good communication between every member of the Richter team. 

Destined for everyone in the firm, this program focuses essentially on job satisfaction, engagement, as well as performance. It is meant as a career planning guide for every employee according to their own professional objectives and is in keeping with the overall direction being taken by the firm.

Reimbursement of Tuition Fees and Training Costs

Richter may reimburse some or all of the cost of training courses taken by its professionals. Moreover, bonuses and salary increases can be awarded in order to recognize employees who obtain a professional designation or successfully complete professional development courses.

Mentoring Program and Talent Management 

Richter recognizes that it has a responsibility to share the knowledge of its highly experienced team of professionals with younger staff. Through its group of more than 60 partners who have an exceptional amount of skills and wide-ranging expertise, Richter is committed to sharing this talent with the next generation of professionals. This knowledge transfer takes place within a structured framework: our mentoring program pairs different generations of experienced partners and young professionals, based on their areas of expertise and the fields in which they would like to pursue an interest.

Perfectionnement professionnel

Le mentorat, les services de planification de carrière, les primes de rendement et les augmentations salariales liées aux titres professionnels, ainsi que de nombreuses possibilités de formation à l’interne et à l’externe, font partie des nombreux avantages offerts par Richter à l’ensemble de son équipe professionnelle. Les programmes de perfectionnement professionnel, qui ont été soigneusement conçus et mis en œuvre, proposent une formation portant sur des sujets directement liés à la fonction occupée ainsi que des occasions d’apprentissage non technique ou complémentaire.

Services de planification et de gestion de carrière 

Notre cabinet a mis en place un programme de gestion de la performance adéquatement structuré et efficace. Ce programme est utilisé tout au long de l’année par les gestionnaires et les employés et vise à assurer une saine communication au sein de l’équipe Richter dans son ensemble. 

Ce programme s’adresse à tous et porte essentiellement sur la satisfaction au travail, la mobilisation et le rendement. Il vise à guider les employés dans l’élaboration de leur cheminement de carrière, lequel est établi en fonction de leurs propres objectifs professionnels et harmonisé avec l’orientation globale du cabinet.

Remboursement des frais de scolarité et de formation

Richter peut rembourser, partiellement ou en totalité, les frais de cours engagés par les membres de son équipe professionnelle. De plus, des primes de rendement et des augmentations salariales peuvent être accordées afin de récompenser l’obtention de titres professionnels ou la réussite de cours de perfectionnement professionnel.

Programme de mentorat et gestion du talent 

Richter est conscient de la responsabilité qui lui incombe de partager avec les générations suivantes le savoir de son équipe professionnelle chevronnée et particulièrement expérimentée. Plus de 60 associés, qui détiennent collectivement une somme exceptionnelle de compétences et d’expertises diverses, s’engagent à transmettre leur savoir aux plus jeunes membres de l’équipe. Cette transmission du savoir s’effectue dans un cadre structuré : notre programme de mentorat intergénérationnel jumelle des associés d’expérience à de jeunes professionnels en fonction de leur domaine d’expertise et des champs d’intérêts qu’ils souhaitent explorer.